Meet The Team

DCL Kathleen.jpg

Kathleen Short, Owner

  • Facebook Social Icon

Kathleen@DreamingAboutVacations.com

918.625.3791

Specialties

Sandals & Beaches Resorts

All Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando Resort

River Cruises

All Inclusive Resorts

BRITT PHOTO.JPG

Britt Traugott, Senior Advisor

  • Facebook Social Icon

Britt@DreamingAboutVacations.com

770.883.0022

Specialties

Sandals & Beaches Resorts

All Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando Resort

River Cruises

All Inclusive Resorts

jodi Mayfield.jpg

Jodi Mayfield, Luxury Travel Advisor

  • Facebook Social Icon

Jodi@DreamingAboutVacations.com

770.778.8974

Specialties

Custom European Vacations

Luxury Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando Resort

River Cruises

All Inclusive Resorts

lorie m.jpg

Lorie McNeal, Senior Advisor

  • Facebook Social Icon

Lorie@DreamingAboutVacations.com

918.906.5730

Specialties

Hawaii Specialist

Sandals & Beaches Resorts

All Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando Resort

All Inclusive Resorts

sandra_edited.jpg

Sandra Weaver, Travel Advisor

  • Facebook
Amy Headshot 2.jpg

Amy Christiansen, Travel Advisor

  • Facebook Social Icon

Amy@DreamingAboutVacations.com

918.841.1290

Specialties

Hawaii Specialist

All Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando

All Inclusive Resorts

Sandra@DreamingAboutVacations.com

405.747.8818

Specialties

Sandals & Beaches Resorts

All Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando Resort

All Inclusive Resorts

DAV-002_Logo_Color_edited.jpg