© 2016-2018 DreamingAboutTheMouse Travel | All Rights Reserved!  Dreaming About Vacations is a division of Dreaming About the Mouse Travel, LLC. Florida Seller of Travel Ref. No. ST41257
  • White Facebook Icon

Meet The Team

Kathleen Short, Owner

  • Facebook Social Icon

Kathleen@DreamingAboutVacations.com

918.625.3791

Specialties

Sandals & Beaches Resorts

All Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando Resort

River Cruises

All Inclusive Resorts

Britt Traugott, Senior Advisor

  • Facebook Social Icon

Britt@DreamingAboutVacations.com

770.883.0022

Specialties

Sandals & Beaches Resorts

All Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando Resort

River Cruises

All Inclusive Resorts

Jodi Mayfield, Luxury Travel Advisor

  • Facebook Social Icon

Jodi@DreamingAboutVacations.com

770.778.8974

Specialties

Custom European Vacations

Luxury Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando Resort

River Cruises

All Inclusive Resorts

Lorie McNeal, Travel Advisor

  • Facebook Social Icon

Lorie@DreamingAboutVacations.com

918.906.5730

Specialties

Hawaii Specialist

Sandals & Beaches Resorts

All Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando Resort

All Inclusive Resorts

Courtney Afeld, TravelAdvisor

  • Facebook Social Icon

Courtney@DreamingAboutVacations.com

918.906.3756

Specialties

Sandals & Beaches Resorts

All Cruise Lines

All Inclusive Resorts

Amy Christiansen, Travel Advisor

  • Facebook Social Icon

Amy@DreamingAboutVacations.com

918.841.1290

Specialties

Hawaii Specialist

All Cruise Lines

Disney destinations

Universal Orlando

All Inclusive Resorts